Local Authority Contact Information

Click on the links below for all your Local Authority contact numbers and information

Mendip District Council - http://www.mendip.gov.uk/resident

Mid Devon District Council - https://www.middevon.gov.uk/

North Somerset Council - https://www.n-somerset.gov.uk/

North Wiltshire - http://www.wiltshire.gov.uk/

Sedgemoor District Council - http://www.sedgemoor.gov.uk/5553

Somerset West and Taunton Council - 

South Gloucestershire Council - http://www.southglos.gov.uk/

South Hams District Council - http://southhams.gov.uk/

South Somerset District Councilhttp://www.southsomerset.gov.uk

Torridge District Council - https://www.torridge.gov.uk/

West Devon Borough Council - http://westdevon.gov.uk/

West Dorset County Council - https://www.dorsetcouncil.gov.uk/