Local Authority Contact Information

Click on the links below for all your Local Authority contact numbers and information

Mendip District Council - http://www.mendip.gov.uk/resident

Mid Devon District Council - https://new.middevon.gov.uk/

North Somerset Council - http://www.n-somerset.gov.uk/Pages/default.aspx

North Wiltshire - http://www.wiltshire.gov.uk/

Sedgemoor District Council - http://www.sedgemoor.gov.uk/5553

South Gloucestershire Council - http://www.southglos.gov.uk/

South Hams District Council - http://southhams.gov.uk/

South Somerset District Councilhttp://www.southsomerset.gov.uk

Taunton Deane Borough Council - http://www.tauntondeane.gov.uk/irj/public

Torridge District Council - http://www.torridge.gov.uk/article/12059/Residents

West Devon Borough Council - http://westdevon.gov.uk/