Who we work with

The Devon Rural Housing Partnership (DRHP) consists of 5 Local Authorities, Dartmoor National Park Authority and 8 Housing Associations all involved in providing affordable housing in rural communities across Devon. The aim of the partnership is to support rural communities in developing sufficient affordable housing to meet the needs and aspirations of local people and to support the sustainability of those communities.

South Western Housing Society is a member of the DRHP and shares its aim to provide good quality, sustainable homes for local people to live in. Please see the link below for more information on the DRHP and how we can help you.